Mobile Phone Number 973-937-8876

Meet the Blue Nail Team

John Hogan

CEO

John@bluenailnj.com

Nina Hogan

CFO

Nina@bluenailnj.com

Jonathan Hernandez

Operations Manager

Jonathan@bluenailnj.com

Dan Hogan

Production Manager

Dan@bluenailnj.com

973-937-8052

Avery Saunier

Office Manager

Office@bleunailnj.com

973-937-8876

Ashlynn Kaiser

Marketing Manager

Marketing@bluenailnj.com

973-937-8043

EJ Thoren

Sales Manager

Ej@bluenailnj.com

973-937-7729

Matt Troy

Project Consultant

Matt@bluenailnj.com

973-937-7817

Bernie Manning

Project Consultant

Bernard@bluenailnj.com

973-937-7716

Todd Gammon

Project Consultant

Todd@bluenailnj.com

973-937- 7740

Ali Bayat

Project Consultant

ali@bluenailnj.com

973-937-7691

Chris Mckee

Project Consultant

chris@bluenailnj.com

973-937-7638

Kevin Park

Project Consultant

kevin@bluenailnj.com

973-937-8883

TJ Reilly

Lead Foreman

Tj@bluenailnj.com

973-937-7643

Justin Mascenik

Project Manager

Justin@bluenailnj.com

973-937- 8056

Ben McDermott

Project Manager

ben@bluenailnj.com

973-937-7805

Quality. Trust. Peace of Mind.

Let's Connect